/ DEPENDENCIES
// ------------------------------------------------------------------
// Transitive dependencies of this project determined from the
// maven pom organized by organization.
// ------------------------------------------------------------------

Apache Maven Distribution


From: 'an unknown organization'
  - Guava: Google Core Libraries for Java (https://github.com/google/guava/) com.google.guava:guava:bundle:25.1-android
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - JSR-250 Common Annotations for the JavaTM Platform (http://jcp.org/aboutJava/communityprocess/final/jsr250/index.html) javax.annotation:jsr250-api:jar:1.0
    License: COMMON DEVELOPMENT AND DISTRIBUTION LICENSE (CDDL) Version 1.0  (https://glassfish.dev.java.net/public/CDDLv1.0.html)
  - javax.inject (http://code.google.com/p/atinject/) javax.inject:javax.inject:jar:1
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Plexus Cipher: encryption/decryption Component (http://spice.sonatype.org/plexus-cipher) org.sonatype.plexus:plexus-cipher:jar:1.7
    License: Apache Public License 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - Plexus Security Dispatcher Component (http://spice.sonatype.org/plexus-sec-dispatcher) org.sonatype.plexus:plexus-sec-dispatcher:jar:1.4
    License: Apache Public License 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)

From: 'Codehaus Plexus' (http://codehaus-plexus.github.io/)
  - Plexus Classworlds (http://codehaus-plexus.github.io/plexus-classworlds/) org.codehaus.plexus:plexus-classworlds:bundle:2.6.0
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Plexus :: Component Annotations (http://codehaus-plexus.github.io/plexus-containers/plexus-component-annotations/) org.codehaus.plexus:plexus-component-annotations:jar:2.1.0
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Plexus Interpolation API (http://codehaus-plexus.github.io/plexus-interpolation/) org.codehaus.plexus:plexus-interpolation:bundle:1.25
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Plexus Common Utilities (http://codehaus-plexus.github.io/plexus-utils/) org.codehaus.plexus:plexus-utils:jar:3.2.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)

From: 'FuseSource, Corp.' (http://fusesource.com/)
  - jansi (http://fusesource.github.io/jansi/jansi) org.fusesource.jansi:jansi:jar:1.17.1
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)

From: 'Google, Inc.' (http://www.google.com)
  - Google Guice - Core Library (https://github.com/google/guice/) com.google.inject:guice:jar:4.2.1
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)

From: 'Jonathan Hedley' (https://jhy.io/)
  - jsoup Java HTML Parser (https://jsoup.org/) org.jsoup:jsoup:jar:1.12.1
    License: The MIT License  (https://jsoup.org/license)

From: 'QOS.ch' (http://www.qos.ch)
  - JCL 1.2 implemented over SLF4J (http://www.slf4j.org) org.slf4j:jcl-over-slf4j:jar:1.7.29
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - SLF4J API Module (http://www.slf4j.org) org.slf4j:slf4j-api:jar:1.7.29
    License: MIT License  (http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php)

From: 'Seam Framework' (http://seamframework.org)
  - CDI APIs (http://www.seamframework.org/Weld/cdi-api) javax.enterprise:cdi-api:jar:1.0
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)

From: 'The Apache Software Foundation' (http://www.apache.org/)
  - Apache Commons IO (http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-io/) commons-io:commons-io:jar:2.5
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)

From: 'The Apache Software Foundation' (https://www.apache.org/)
  - Apache Commons CLI (http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-cli/) commons-cli:commons-cli:jar:1.4
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Commons Lang (http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/) org.apache.commons:commons-lang3:jar:3.8.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Artifact (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-artifact/) org.apache.maven:maven-artifact:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Builder Support (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-builder-support/) org.apache.maven:maven-builder-support:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Compat (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-compat/) org.apache.maven:maven-compat:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Core (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-core/) org.apache.maven:maven-core:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Embedder (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-embedder/) org.apache.maven:maven-embedder:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Model (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-model/) org.apache.maven:maven-model:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Model Builder (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-model-builder/) org.apache.maven:maven-model-builder:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Plugin API (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-plugin-api/) org.apache.maven:maven-plugin-api:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Repository Metadata Model (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-repository-metadata/) org.apache.maven:maven-repository-metadata:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Artifact Resolver Provider (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-resolver-provider/) org.apache.maven:maven-resolver-provider:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Settings (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-settings/) org.apache.maven:maven-settings:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Settings Builder (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-settings-builder/) org.apache.maven:maven-settings-builder:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven SLF4J Simple Provider (https://maven.apache.org/ref/3.6.3/maven-slf4j-provider/) org.apache.maven:maven-slf4j-provider:jar:3.6.3
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Artifact Resolver API (https://maven.apache.org/resolver/maven-resolver-api/) org.apache.maven.resolver:maven-resolver-api:jar:1.4.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Artifact Resolver Connector Basic (https://maven.apache.org/resolver/maven-resolver-connector-basic/) org.apache.maven.resolver:maven-resolver-connector-basic:jar:1.4.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Artifact Resolver Implementation (https://maven.apache.org/resolver/maven-resolver-impl/) org.apache.maven.resolver:maven-resolver-impl:jar:1.4.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Artifact Resolver SPI (https://maven.apache.org/resolver/maven-resolver-spi/) org.apache.maven.resolver:maven-resolver-spi:jar:1.4.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Artifact Resolver Transport Wagon (https://maven.apache.org/resolver/maven-resolver-transport-wagon/) org.apache.maven.resolver:maven-resolver-transport-wagon:jar:1.4.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Maven Artifact Resolver Utilities (https://maven.apache.org/resolver/maven-resolver-util/) org.apache.maven.resolver:maven-resolver-util:jar:1.4.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Maven Shared Utils (https://maven.apache.org/shared/maven-shared-utils/) org.apache.maven.shared:maven-shared-utils:jar:3.2.1
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Maven Wagon :: Providers :: File Provider (https://maven.apache.org/wagon/wagon-providers/wagon-file) org.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-file:jar:3.3.4
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Maven Wagon :: Providers :: HTTP Provider (https://maven.apache.org/wagon/wagon-providers/wagon-http) org.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-http:jar:3.3.4
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Maven Wagon :: API (https://maven.apache.org/wagon/wagon-provider-api) org.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-provider-api:jar:3.3.4
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)

From: 'The Eclipse Foundation' (http://www.eclipse.org/)
  - org.eclipse.sisu.inject (https://www.eclipse.org/sisu/) org.eclipse.sisu:org.eclipse.sisu.inject:eclipse-plugin:0.3.4
    License: Eclipse Public License, Version 1.0  (http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html)
  - org.eclipse.sisu.plexus (https://www.eclipse.org/sisu/) org.eclipse.sisu:org.eclipse.sisu.plexus:eclipse-plugin:0.3.4
    License: Eclipse Public License, Version 1.0  (http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html)





Top